Our Customers Reviews on Google

    4 star review  Positive: Quality ,  Responsiveness Happy with quick service. Packers and their representative staff were prompt with the communication regarding delivery of my vehicle. Vehicle was well packed and no damage during transit.

    thumb Ninad Manjure
    October 15, 2021

    1 star review  Worst packers and movers in terms of service, commitment and reliability. Their workers are unprofessional they packed my crockery carelessly and without bubble wrap and even they put my crockery carelessly some of my our crockery broken when I unpacked. They don't listen what we said they are using my carry bags for packaging of my some stuffs because they are saving their own material. I recommend not to go with Singh packers and movers..

    thumb Amita Soni
    October 14, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Responsiveness ,  Value It would've been really really tough to be able to carry out the whole process without the professional help of Singh Packers and Movers. Great job!

    thumb Ayaan Sawant
    September 24, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Had an excellent experience with whole of the team. Would recommend singh cargo everyone who need home transportation services. The team of Nadeem, sanjay Kumar, Navnath and Jitu was thoroughly professional...

    thumb Thakara ram Choudhary
    September 15, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Responsiveness Corporative staff 👍

    thumb Muna Tisekar
    October 1, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Great professional service . Quite happy with their work . Packaging of the goods was optimal . Adequate manpower sent for shifting . Experienced and knowledgeable staff

    thumb vijay patel
    September 24, 2021

    4 star review  I used Singh packers on09/08/2021 to move from Kharghar to Pune. They did a very good job. Their rates are also reasonable.

    thumb Anand Kulkarni
    October 8, 2021

    1 star review  Critical: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness

    thumb Dinesh Yadav HUF
    September 24, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism

    thumb Tarun Kumar
    September 24, 2021